Board Of Directors		
1.	Mr. Dakshesh Rameshchandra Shah	Managing Director
2.	Ms. Payal Sujay Mehta	Director
3.	Mr. Dhruvin Shah	Director
4.	Ms. Sanskruti Jayeshbhai Patel	Director
5.	Ms. Anar Jayeshbhai Patel	Director & CFO
6.	Ms. Sonal Deepalbhai Gandhi	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Sarjeevan Singh	Independent Director
8.	Ms. Pinki Nirmal Sagar	Independent Director
9.	Ms. Bhoomiben Patel	Independent Director
10.	Mr. Jitendra Somehand Shah	Independent Director
11	Ms. Shital Shah	Director
12	Ms. Ritu Kapoor	Director